Zenit statistics

24.04.2024 Wednesday
28.04.2024 Sunday
05.05.2024 Sunday
12.05.2024 Sunday
19.05.2024 Sunday
25.05.2024 Saturday
02.05.2024 Thursday
15.05.2024 Wednesday
21.01.2024 Sunday
24.01.2024 Wednesday
27.01.2024 Saturday
28.01.2024 Sunday
05.02.2024 Monday
08.02.2024 Thursday
13.02.2024 Tuesday
23.03.2024 Saturday
22.07.2023 Saturday
29.07.2023 Saturday

Zenit BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Zenit BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Zenit have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Zenit's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Zenit have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Zenit have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.