Spartak Moskva statistics

05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
19.03.2023 Sunday
02.04.2023 Sunday
09.04.2023 Sunday
16.04.2023 Sunday
23.04.2023 Sunday
30.04.2023 Sunday
07.05.2023 Sunday
14.05.2023 Sunday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
31.07.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday

Spartak Moskva BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Spartak Moskva BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Spartak Moskva have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Spartak Moskva have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.