Akron statistics

26.06.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
13.11.2022 Sunday
20.11.2022 Sunday
27.11.2022 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
30.06.2022 Thursday
09.07.2022 Saturday
17.07.2022 Sunday
24.07.2022 Sunday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday

Akron BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Akron BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Akron have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Akron's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Akron have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.