Rubin Kazan' statistics

28.06.2022 Tuesday
15.08.2022 Monday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
25.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
24.06.2022 Friday
05.07.2022 Tuesday
10.07.2022 Sunday
17.07.2022 Sunday
24.07.2022 Sunday
01.08.2022 Monday
08.08.2022 Monday
03.03.2022 Thursday
20.04.2022 Wednesday

Rubin Kazan' BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Rubin Kazan' BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Rubin Kazan' have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rubin Kazan' have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Rubin Kazan''s last 2 away games in all competitions.