FeralpiSalò statistics

28.08.2021 Saturday
04.09.2021 Saturday
12.09.2021 Sunday
19.09.2021 Sunday
26.09.2021 Sunday
29.09.2021 Wednesday
03.10.2021 Sunday
09.10.2021 Saturday
17.10.2021 Sunday
20.10.2021 Wednesday

FeralpiSalò BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    FeralpiSalò have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    FeralpiSalò have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    FeralpiSalò have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    FeralpiSalò have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in FeralpiSalò's last 2 away games in all competitions.