Gangwon statistics

20.02.2022 Sunday
26.02.2022 Saturday
01.03.2022 Tuesday
05.03.2022 Saturday
13.03.2022 Sunday
19.03.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
06.04.2022 Wednesday
10.04.2022 Sunday
05.05.2022 Thursday

Gangwon BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Gangwon have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Gangwon have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Gangwon have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.