Inverness CT statistics

24.02.2024 Saturday
27.02.2024 Tuesday
02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
23.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
25.11.2023 Saturday
20.01.2024 Saturday
10.02.2024 Saturday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday

Inverness CT BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Inverness CT BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Inverness CT have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Inverness CT have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Inverness CT's last 2 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Inverness CT's last 2 away games in all competitions.