Stenhousemuir statistics

22.10.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
03.12.2022 Saturday
17.12.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
28.06.2022 Tuesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
20.09.2022 Tuesday

Stenhousemuir BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Stenhousemuir BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Stenhousemuir have under 2.5 goals their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 8

    Stenhousemuir have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Stenhousemuir have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Stenhousemuir's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Stenhousemuir's last 3 away games in all competitions.