Raith Rovers statistics

01.03.2024 Friday
09.03.2024 Saturday
12.03.2024 Tuesday
16.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
09.04.2024 Tuesday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
24.11.2023 Friday
20.01.2024 Saturday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday

Raith Rovers BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Raith Rovers BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Raith Rovers's last 2 away games in all competitions.