Raith Rovers statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
03.12.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
29.06.2022 Wednesday
02.07.2022 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday

Raith Rovers BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Raith Rovers BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Raith Rovers have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Raith Rovers have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.