Portsmouth statistics

11.02.2023 Saturday
14.02.2023 Tuesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
28.02.2023 Tuesday
04.03.2023 Saturday
07.03.2023 Tuesday
11.03.2023 Saturday
14.03.2023 Tuesday
18.03.2023 Saturday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday

Portsmouth BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Portsmouth BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Portsmouth have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.