Stoke City statistics

13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
08.08.2023 Tuesday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
27.09.2023 Wednesday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
20.09.2023 Wednesday

Stoke City BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Stoke City BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Stoke City have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Stoke City have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Stoke City have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Stoke City's last 2 home games in all competitions.