Stoke City statistics

20.01.2023 Friday
11.02.2023 Saturday
15.02.2023 Wednesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
21.02.2023 Tuesday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
10.03.2023 Friday
14.03.2023 Tuesday
18.03.2023 Saturday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
17.08.2022 Wednesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
13.09.2022 Tuesday

Stoke City BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Stoke City BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Stoke City have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.