Southampton statistics

09.09.2022 Friday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
20.12.2022 Tuesday
11.01.2023 Wednesday
24.01.2023 Tuesday
31.01.2023 Tuesday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday

Southampton BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Southampton BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Southampton have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Southampton have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Southampton have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Southampton have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.