Sheffield United statistics

11.02.2023 Saturday
15.02.2023 Wednesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
07.03.2023 Tuesday
11.03.2023 Saturday
15.03.2023 Wednesday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
11.08.2022 Thursday
01.08.2022 Monday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
17.08.2022 Wednesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
26.08.2022 Friday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
13.09.2022 Tuesday

Sheffield United BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sheffield United BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Sheffield United have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sheffield United have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.