Rimini statistics

12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
11.03.2023 Saturday
14.03.2023 Tuesday
18.03.2023 Saturday
26.03.2023 Sunday
02.04.2023 Sunday
08.04.2023 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
18.09.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
23.10.2022 Sunday

Rimini BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Rimini BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Rimini have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.