Sochaux statistics

20.01.2023 Friday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
01.08.2022 Monday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
02.09.2022 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday

Sochaux BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sochaux BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Sochaux have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Sochaux have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Sochaux have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Sochaux's last 2 away games in all competitions.