Pau statistics

28.01.2023 Saturday
31.01.2023 Tuesday
03.02.2023 Friday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
05.09.2022 Monday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday

Pau BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Pau BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Pau have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Pau have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Pau have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Pau have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.