Pau fixtures

12.07.2022 Tuesday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
05.09.2022 Monday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
30.12.2022 Friday
10.01.2023 Tuesday
13.01.2023 Friday
28.01.2023 Saturday
31.01.2023 Tuesday
03.02.2023 Friday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
29.04.2023 Saturday
06.05.2023 Saturday
13.05.2023 Saturday
20.05.2023 Saturday
26.05.2023 Friday
02.06.2023 Friday
13.11.2021 Saturday