Vitebsk statistics

28.01.2023 Saturday
03.02.2023 Friday
21.06.2022 Tuesday
03.03.2023 Friday
10.03.2023 Friday
06.01.2023 Friday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
19.03.2022 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
11.04.2022 Monday
17.04.2022 Sunday
22.04.2022 Friday
02.05.2022 Monday
08.05.2022 Sunday

Vitebsk BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Vitebsk BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Vitebsk have cleansheet their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Vitebsk's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vitebsk have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Vitebsk's last 2 home games in all competitions.