Zwickau fixtures

22.08.2022 Monday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
08.11.2022 Tuesday
12.11.2022 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
14.03.2023 Tuesday
18.03.2023 Saturday
25.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
29.04.2023 Saturday
06.05.2023 Saturday
13.05.2023 Saturday
20.05.2023 Saturday
27.05.2023 Saturday