Brazil Serie A Results

14.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
08.08.2022 Monday
07.08.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
01.08.2022 Monday
31.07.2022 Sunday
30.07.2022 Saturday
25.07.2022 Monday
24.07.2022 Sunday
23.07.2022 Saturday
21.07.2022 Thursday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
18.07.2022 Monday
17.07.2022 Sunday
16.07.2022 Saturday
11.07.2022 Monday
10.07.2022 Sunday
09.07.2022 Saturday
04.07.2022 Monday
03.07.2022 Sunday
02.07.2022 Saturday
26.06.2022 Sunday
25.06.2022 Saturday
20.06.2022 Monday
19.06.2022 Sunday
18.06.2022 Saturday
16.06.2022 Thursday
15.06.2022 Wednesday
13.06.2022 Monday
12.06.2022 Sunday
11.06.2022 Saturday
09.06.2022 Thursday
08.06.2022 Wednesday
06.06.2022 Monday
05.06.2022 Sunday
04.06.2022 Saturday
01.06.2022 Wednesday
30.05.2022 Monday
29.05.2022 Sunday
28.05.2022 Saturday
22.05.2022 Sunday
21.05.2022 Saturday
15.05.2022 Sunday
14.05.2022 Saturday
11.05.2022 Wednesday
09.05.2022 Monday
08.05.2022 Sunday
07.05.2022 Saturday
02.05.2022 Monday
01.05.2022 Sunday
30.04.2022 Saturday
25.04.2022 Monday
24.04.2022 Sunday
23.04.2022 Saturday
20.04.2022 Wednesday
17.04.2022 Sunday
16.04.2022 Saturday
11.04.2022 Monday
10.04.2022 Sunday
09.04.2022 Saturday