Bastia statistics

20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
02.09.2022 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
14.07.2022 Thursday
16.07.2022 Saturday
19.07.2022 Tuesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
13.11.2021 Saturday
18.12.2021 Saturday

Bastia BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Bastia BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Bastia have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Bastia have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Bastia have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.