Aubagne statistics

20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
13.11.2021 Saturday
27.11.2021 Saturday

Aubagne BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Aubagne BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Aubagne have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Aubagne have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Aubagne have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Aubagne have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Aubagne's last 2 home games in all competitions.