Caen statistics

16.07.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
30.12.2022 Friday
10.01.2023 Tuesday
09.07.2022 Saturday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
08.08.2022 Monday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday

Caen BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Caen BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Caen have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Caen's last 3 home games in all competitions.