Quevilly Rouen statistics

01.07.2022 Friday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
30.12.2022 Friday
10.01.2023 Tuesday
15.07.2022 Friday
24.05.2022 Tuesday
29.05.2022 Sunday
09.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
15.08.2022 Monday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday

Quevilly Rouen BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Quevilly Rouen BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Quevilly Rouen have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Quevilly Rouen have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Quevilly Rouen's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Quevilly Rouen have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.