Valenciennes statistics

06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
02.09.2022 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
14.11.2021 Sunday
27.11.2021 Saturday
16.12.2021 Thursday

Valenciennes BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Valenciennes BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Valenciennes have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.