Halifax Town statistics

07.02.2023 Tuesday
11.02.2023 Saturday
14.02.2023 Tuesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
21.02.2023 Tuesday
25.02.2023 Saturday
28.02.2023 Tuesday
04.03.2023 Saturday
07.03.2023 Tuesday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
29.08.2022 Monday
03.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday

Halifax Town BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Halifax Town BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Halifax Town have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Halifax Town have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.