Germany Regionalliga: Bayern Fixtures

18.02.2023 Saturday
24.02.2023 Friday
25.02.2023 Saturday
26.02.2023 Sunday
03.03.2023 Friday
04.03.2023 Saturday
05.03.2023 Sunday
07.03.2023 Tuesday
10.03.2023 Friday
11.03.2023 Saturday
12.03.2023 Sunday
17.03.2023 Friday
18.03.2023 Saturday
21.03.2023 Tuesday
24.03.2023 Friday
25.03.2023 Saturday
28.03.2023 Tuesday
31.03.2023 Friday
01.04.2023 Saturday
06.04.2023 Thursday
10.04.2023 Monday
14.04.2023 Friday
15.04.2023 Saturday
21.04.2023 Friday
22.04.2023 Saturday
28.04.2023 Friday
29.04.2023 Saturday
05.05.2023 Friday
06.05.2023 Saturday
12.05.2023 Friday
13.05.2023 Saturday
19.05.2023 Friday
20.05.2023 Saturday
27.05.2023 Saturday
28.05.2023 Sunday