Karlsruher SC statistics

09.01.2022 Sunday
30.06.2022 Thursday
09.07.2022 Saturday
07.10.2022 Friday
15.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
05.11.2022 Saturday
08.11.2022 Tuesday
12.11.2022 Saturday
22.06.2022 Wednesday
25.06.2022 Saturday
28.06.2022 Tuesday
03.07.2022 Sunday
17.07.2022 Sunday
24.07.2022 Sunday
05.08.2022 Friday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday

Karlsruher SC BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Karlsruher SC BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Karlsruher SC have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.