Holstein Kiel statistics

14.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
17.02.2023 Friday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
12.03.2023 Sunday
18.03.2023 Saturday
02.04.2023 Sunday
07.01.2023 Saturday
11.01.2023 Wednesday
21.01.2023 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday

Holstein Kiel BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Holstein Kiel BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Both teams have scored in Holstein Kiel's last 7 home games in all competitions.

  • 4

    Holstein Kiel have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Holstein Kiel have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.