Holstein Kiel statistics

30.07.2023 Sunday
05.08.2023 Saturday
20.08.2023 Sunday
25.08.2023 Friday
02.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
30.09.2023 Saturday
08.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday

Holstein Kiel BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Holstein Kiel have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Holstein Kiel have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Holstein Kiel's last 2 home games in all competitions.