Darmstadt 98 statistics

14.04.2024 Sunday
20.04.2024 Saturday
28.04.2024 Sunday
04.05.2024 Saturday
12.05.2024 Sunday
18.05.2024 Saturday
06.01.2024 Saturday
20.08.2023 Sunday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
22.09.2023 Friday
01.10.2023 Sunday
07.10.2023 Saturday
21.10.2023 Saturday
28.10.2023 Saturday

Darmstadt 98 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Darmstadt 98 BETTING FACTS

  • 22

    Darmstadt 98 have undefeated their last 22 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Darmstadt 98 have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Darmstadt 98 have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.