Hertha BSC statistics

01.03.2024 Friday
10.03.2024 Sunday
17.03.2024 Sunday
31.03.2024 Sunday
07.04.2024 Sunday
14.04.2024 Sunday
21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
05.05.2024 Sunday
12.05.2024 Sunday
06.01.2024 Saturday
10.01.2024 Wednesday
13.01.2024 Saturday
29.07.2023 Saturday
04.08.2023 Friday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday

Hertha BSC BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Hertha BSC BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Hertha BSC have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Hertha BSC's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Hertha BSC's last 4 home games in all competitions.