Hertha BSC statistics

13.07.2024 Saturday
29.07.2023 Saturday
04.08.2023 Friday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
30.09.2023 Saturday
08.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday

Hertha BSC BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Hertha BSC BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Hertha BSC have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Hertha BSC's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Hertha BSC have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Hertha BSC's last 2 home games in all competitions.