VfL Wolfsburg statistics

21.01.2023 Saturday
24.01.2023 Tuesday
28.01.2023 Saturday
05.02.2023 Sunday
10.02.2023 Friday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
18.03.2023 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday

VfL Wolfsburg BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

VfL Wolfsburg BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    VfL Wolfsburg have undefeated their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    VfL Wolfsburg have win their last 4 matches in all competitions.