Magdeburg statistics

19.08.2022 Friday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
22.06.2022 Wednesday
25.06.2022 Saturday
02.07.2022 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
24.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
01.08.2022 Monday

Magdeburg BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Magdeburg BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Magdeburg have under 2.5 goals their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 8

    Magdeburg have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Magdeburg have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Magdeburg have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.