Magdeburg results

06.01.2023 Friday
11.01.2023 Wednesday
20.01.2023 Friday
16.07.2022 Saturday
24.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
19.08.2022 Friday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday
28.10.2022 Friday
06.11.2022 Sunday
10.11.2022 Thursday
13.11.2022 Sunday
27.01.2023 Friday
05.02.2023 Sunday
01.08.2022 Monday