Leeds United fixtures

24.08.2022 Wednesday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
03.09.2022 Saturday
12.09.2022 Monday
18.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
20.10.2022 Thursday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
31.12.2022 Saturday
02.01.2023 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
25.04.2023 Tuesday
29.04.2023 Saturday
06.05.2023 Saturday
13.05.2023 Saturday
20.05.2023 Saturday
28.05.2023 Sunday