Rennes fixtures

06.10.2022 Thursday
13.10.2022 Thursday
27.10.2022 Thursday
03.11.2022 Thursday
23.07.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
13.11.2022 Sunday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
01.01.2023 Sunday
11.01.2023 Wednesday
15.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
19.03.2023 Sunday
02.04.2023 Sunday
09.04.2023 Sunday
16.04.2023 Sunday
23.04.2023 Sunday
30.04.2023 Sunday
07.05.2023 Sunday
14.05.2023 Sunday
21.05.2023 Sunday
27.05.2023 Saturday
03.06.2023 Saturday
02.01.2022 Sunday