Rennes results

08.09.2022 Thursday
15.09.2022 Thursday
16.07.2022 Saturday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
18.12.2021 Saturday