England Premier League Fixtures

13.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
15.08.2022 Monday
20.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
22.08.2022 Monday
27.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
01.09.2022 Thursday
03.09.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
12.09.2022 Monday
16.09.2022 Friday
17.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
03.10.2022 Monday
08.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
10.10.2022 Monday
14.10.2022 Friday
15.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
18.10.2022 Tuesday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
20.10.2022 Thursday
22.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday
24.10.2022 Monday
29.10.2022 Saturday
30.10.2022 Sunday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
31.12.2022 Saturday
02.01.2023 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
25.04.2023 Tuesday
26.04.2023 Wednesday
29.04.2023 Saturday
06.05.2023 Saturday
13.05.2023 Saturday
20.05.2023 Saturday
28.05.2023 Sunday