Spain Primera División Fixtures

12.08.2022 Friday
13.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
15.08.2022 Monday
19.08.2022 Friday
20.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
22.08.2022 Monday
26.08.2022 Friday
27.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
29.08.2022 Monday
02.09.2022 Friday
03.09.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
05.09.2022 Monday
09.09.2022 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
12.09.2022 Monday
18.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
31.12.2022 Saturday
08.01.2023 Sunday
14.01.2023 Saturday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
19.03.2023 Sunday
02.04.2023 Sunday
09.04.2023 Sunday
16.04.2023 Sunday
23.04.2023 Sunday
26.04.2023 Wednesday
30.04.2023 Sunday
03.05.2023 Wednesday
14.05.2023 Sunday
21.05.2023 Sunday
24.05.2023 Wednesday
28.05.2023 Sunday
04.06.2023 Sunday